Web search results for DUI Minnesota
Minnesota DWI laws have changed. Effective August 2005, the legal limit for Minnesota DWI laws has been reduced from .10 to .08.
If you have been charged with a DUI in Minnesota (Driving Under the Influence), there are two things that you need to consider: ...
Minnesota DWI DUI Laws. Drunk driving defense information from Twin Cities, Minneapolis, Minnesota DWI DUI attorney. Arrested in MN for drunk driving?
Drunk Driving defense lawyer/attorney, DWI/DUI law, handling charges filed Minneapolis, St. Paul, Golden Valley, Plymouth, Minnetonka, MN.
Minnesota DUI / DWI and SR22 Insurance - First Offense Fine up to $1000 and up to 90 Days in Jail, Second DWI Fine up to $3000 and up to 1 year in Jail, ...