Web search results for Oregon DUI

  • The Oregon DUII Information Site. ... Contact an Oregon DUI attorney for more information. ... As noted above, a DUI in Oregon is usually a Class A misdemeanor crime. ...
    http://www.oregonduii.com/
  • Oregon law says that Driving Under the Influence of Intoxicants - DUII- is a ... In Oregon, a DUII will never be plea-bargained to a non-alcohol/controlled ...
    http://www.dui-oregon.com/
  • A conviction for a DUI in Oregon will have long lasting consequences. ... Understanding the Oregon DUI laws and courtroom proceedings can be a challenge. ...
    http://www.dui.com/oregon
  • ... DUI Attorney handling DUI & drunk driving cases in Oregon City, Oregon and Clackamas County. ... accused of first offense Oregon DUI may face loss of ...
    http://www.dui.com/oregon/clackamas
  • DUI in Oregon - First Offense Fine $1,000 Minimum and 48 Hours in Jail, 2nd DUI Offense in Oregon Fine $1,500 and up to 1 Year in Jail, Third DUI Conviction in ...
    http://dui.drivinglaws.org/oregon.php